top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureProsecco and Pineapple

The Vision Behind Prosecco and Pineapple

Updated: Jul 31, 2019




 

Welcome Foodie Friends...

Many people spend their entire lives searching for happiness, but not me. I know my happiness lies in the kitchen. My name is Meagan and I am a Florida native, Kindergarten teacher, and self-taught cook/ food enthusiast. I enjoy hosting and I love to create delicious recipes for friends and family. I find great joy in watching other people enjoy my food and want to provide others with that same opportunity.

I have spent the last few years seeking delicious experiences near and far and have brought what I have learned into my own kitchen. I love to cook, eat out, travel often, and use food as a social outlet. Because my passion for food is so strong I created Prosecco and Pineapple. A personal food blog where I can share my recipes and love for cooking.

People always ask me what my favorite thing to cook is and I always respond with whatever I am craving at the time. I do not have a set wheel house of recipes or a regional cooking style. I do not have secret family recipes passed down that I use. My recipes are true to me and my experiences. I invite you to join me as I share my love of cooking and post recipes inspired by my every day life.


XOXO,

Meagan


Stay tuned for delicious recipes like this....


Shrimp and Grits with a Cajun tomato broth


131 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page